Upcoming Events Calendar

DateEvent Description
Wednesday, January 16 2019
900
Provincial Event
ORNAA Executive Board Meeting

Location: Go to Meeting
Tuesday, January 22 2019
SORNA Event
Meeting

Location: Telehealth
Wednesday, March 13 2019
900
Provincial Event
ORNAA Executive Board Meeting

Location: Go to Meeting
Tuesday, March 19 2019
SORNA Event
Meeting

Location: Telehealth
Friday, April 26 2019
to
Tuesday, April 30 2019

Provincial Event
26th ORNAC National Conference

"Tides of Change, Oceans of Perioperative Excellence"

Location: Halifax Convention Centre, Halifax, NS
Wednesday, June 12 2019
900
Provincial Event
ORNAA Executive Board Meeting

Location: RedDeer
Wednesday, June 19 2019
16:30
NCORNA Event
Business Meeting
Thursday, June 20 2019
SORNA Event
Meeting

Location: Medicine Hat
Wednesday, September 18 2019
900
Provincial Event
ORNAA Executive Board Meeting

Location: RedDeer
Thursday, October 17 2019
1800
Provincial Event
ORNAA AGM